MICCA Executive Board 2019-2020
Our eboard is comprised of many individuals who have done a lot for the music education of our students.

Dave Gresko
Past President
Josh Wolloff
Vice President
Mike Keough

Jeff Leonard
Ryan Dexter
Chief Judge
Donald MacTaggart

Gold Medal Showcase Chairperson
Robert Glynn
Asst. Gold Medal Showcase Chairperson
Jimmy Verdone
Marching Band Chairperson
Steve Conant

Asst. Marching Band Chairperson
Rob Wheeler
Co-Chair Concert Festival
Marie Forte
Co-Chair Concert Festival
Karen Forrest

Co-Chair Choral Festival
Ryan DeWolfe
Co-Chair Choral Festival
Chris Martin
Co-Chair Solo & Ensemble
David Daquil

Co-Chair Solo & Ensemble
Rebecca Makara
Task Force Chairperson
Jennifer Greenleaf
Public Relations
Tom Rizzo

Web Site Designer
Cara Mulcahy
All-State Clinics Coordinator
Matthew Finnegan
Southeast District Rep.
Aaron Bush

Central District Rep.
Katherine O'Toole
Western District Rep.
Bill Hueglin
Eastern District Rep.
Paul Pitts

Northeast District Rep.
Megan Riccio
Summer Institute Coordinator
Mike Keough